All physical media comes with a digital download card

Pale Spring

1. Safe
2. Please U
3. Bruise
4. Slow Motion
5. Highway
6. Crystalline
7. Dusk
8. Intact
9. Dripping
10. Pulled Apart
11. Delirium
12. Dark

All songs written and performed by Emily Harper Scott
All songs produced by Emily Harper Scott and Drew Scott
Guitar on Slow Motion by Owen Ross
Marimba on Highway by David Jacober
String arrangements on Crystalline by Infinity Knives
Piano on Dripping by Infinity Knives
Additional synth on Delirium by Infinity Knives
Guitar on Dark by Infinity Knives
Slow Motion contains a sample of "Je Suis Enfant" by Diamondstein
Mixed and Recorded by Drew Scott in Drewcifer’s Basement, Los Angeles, CA
Mastered by Z. Emerson
Photography by Danny Siebenhaar

released June 26, 2020

© 2020 Pale Spring | All Rights Reserved


© American Dreams Records 2021

Subscribe to the American Dreams Newsletter!