Limited Edition Artist Signed Print:
Comes With High-Quality Giclee Print By Dmitry Samarov, numbered and signed by artist

All physical media comes with a digital download card

Mute Duo
Lapse in Passage

1. Derived from Retinas
2. Past Musculature Plains
3. Canopy Bells
4. A Timbre Profile
5. Overland Line
6. Dallas in the Dog Days
7. Red-winged Blackbirds
8. Last Greys

Skyler Rowe - drums, percussion, piano, wurlitzer
Sam Wagster - pedal steel, piano, farfisa
All songs by Mute Duo (BMI)
Recorded & Edited by Matt Russell at Jamdek, July 2018
Mixed by Cooper Crain at Jamdek
Mastered by Mikey Young
Artwork by Dmitry Samarov
Pressed at Smashed Plastic in Chicago, Illinois

Thanks to Matt Russell, Jordan Reyes, Dmitry Samarov, Cooper Crain, Mikey Young, Gillian Lisee, Mark Solotroff, Jesse Smith, Ryan Hart, Ryley Walker, Brent Heyl, all of the musicians we have collaborated with, Dee Taira and Rainbo Club

released March 20, 2020

© American Dreams Records 2021

Subscribe to the American Dreams Newsletter!