Yellow Magic Orchestra – Neue Tanz (2LP)


1 in stock


YMO 40th anniversary compilation selected by Tei Towa focusing on experimental/ minimal tracks re-imagined as “YMO resounds for today”. Tracks were picked not only from YMO’s discography but also from the members solo albums during the Alfa years. Many of the original albums are still out of print (Takahashi’s “Neuromantic”, Sakamoto’s “B2-Unit”).

Additional information

Weight 2.1 oz


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Yellow Magic Orchestra – Neue Tanz (2LP)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *