Ryuichi Sakamoto & The Kakutougi Session – Summer Nerves


3 in stock


The great Ryuichi Sakamoto with an all-star line-up (Yukihiro Takahashi, Ray Ohara, Kenji Ohmura, Pecker, Akiko Yano, Shigeru Suzuki, Masaki Matsubara…), with a glimpse of Dub-mixing techniques for an exceptional album originally released in 1979 on CBS / Sony Japan and reissued on vinyl for the first time since 1983!

Additional information

Weight 12 oz


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ryuichi Sakamoto & The Kakutougi Session – Summer Nerves”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *